Lackluster Cocks

 

I don’t remember a lot of things, especially things that happened in blackout drunks or even details of sexual escapades. I remember my list of people whom I’ve had intercourse with, a vast majority, but I don’t remember the way they kissed, smelled, or fucked. I don’t remember the sizes of their cocks, unless they were memorably large or small, or smelly. Or if their cum was memorably tasty or shudderingly awfully so. I don’t remember the names associated with said cocks, at times. I don’t remember the color of the eyes of the men attached to the cocks, I never knew so can’t remember their heart and soul. I don’t remember because I never knew; we didn’t take the time to know each other. The experiences were impersonal, yet intimately personal: I had an extremely personal and private part of someone’s body totally INSIDE of my own. This often occurred without any protection from the elements of disease. I imagine the soft skin of the head of a stranger’s cock, my finger circling it gently, then imitating that motion with the tip of my tongue, grazing the tiny indentations, the microscopic mountains and valleys that make up our skin on a zoomed-in level. My taste buds would be alive with tasting the clean skin, sometimes tasting the precum if the cock was really erect and aching to be inside of my wet mouth or inside of my body in a deep way. I don’t remember lots of the details, I don’t remember my orgasm, or his. But, I do remember him not caring if I had one. That selfish act spoke volumes about the worth I was assigned in this interaction. I was an automaton of fuck sex hole there to serve and titillate only.

2 thoughts on “Lackluster Cocks

Leave a Reply

